CORPORATE & SITE OFFICE

Address

SPR Construction Pvt Ltd.
Stephenson Road,
B&C Mills, SPR City,
Chennai - 600 012
    +91-7550135333
    044-66786600
    marketing@sprindia.com
mobile

REGISTERED OFFICE




    New No.104; Old No. 57,
             First Floor,
             Narayana Mudali Street,
             Sowcarpet,
             Chennai - 600 079



news

BRANCH OFFICE




    81/82, Raju Road
             Tatabad
             Sivanandha Colony
             Coimbatore - 641 012

    marketing@sprindia.com


FRANCHISE OFFICE

Erode

SADHAAS REAL ESTATE MARKETING
101,Sampath Nagar
Erode - 638011

Phone: 9865913399
Email: erode@sprindia.com

Puducherry

CHANGE ALLIANCE
No.94, Ranga Nagar Main Road
Marie Oulgaret
Puducherry - 605 010
Phone: 7339349777
Email: pondy@sprindia.com

Trichy

RILA BUILDERS AND PROMOTERS
3rd Floor, Strong Arcade
8th Cross, Thillai Nagar
Trichy - 630 018
Phone: 9842420096
Email: trichy@sprindia.com

Thanjavur

SRI CONSTRUCTIONS
Kamala Subramanian, 2851/35, Shop No: 12
Trichy Main Road, Petheperumal Colony
Thanjavur- 613 007
Phone: 9444229153
Email: thanjavur@sprindia.com

Salem

SHRI THIRUMALA GROUPS
2nd floor, 182/3, Royal Towers
New Bus Stand, Meyyanoor
Salem - 636 004
Phone: 9751076762
Email: salem@sprindia.com

Tirunelveli

ILLAM FOUNDATIONS
21/2, 1st Floor, Rajesh Complex
Trivandrum Road, Palayamkottai
Tirunelveli - 627 002
Phone: 9366776600
Email: tirunelveli@sprindia.com

Madurai

PALLANIAPPA COMMUNICATIONS
SRI RAM COMPLEX, No.446 2nd Floor ,Shop no 2
Utcha Parambu Main Road,Iyer Bangalow
Thirupalai Post, Madurai - 625 014
Phone: 9865222261
Email: madurai@sprindia.com

Tuticorin

IDHAYAM - G FABULOUS CONSTRUCTIONS
No.70/1,1st Floor, Toovipuram 19th Street
Near Sithivinayagar Kovil
Tuticorin-628 002
Phone: 9382335885
Email: tuticorin@sprindia.com

Virudhunagar

Idhayam-G Highway Hotel
9/1 B4 Chathirarettiyapatti
Virudhunagar 626001

Phone: 9382335885
Email: virudhunagar@sprindia.com

Mumbai

Unit No 405, 4th Floor, Madhava Building
Bandar Kurla Complex Rd
E Block BKC, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400051
Phone: 9920571995
Email: mumbai@sprindia.com

International Franchise

Texas, USA

APJ INVESTMENT
13143, Brokers Tip Ln
Frisco, TX, USA 75035
Phone: (469) 490 1147
Email: texas@sprindia.com

International Franchise

Dubai, UAE

SFT Consultancy (FZE)
Block B B07-81
Sharjah Research Technology and Innovation Park Free Zone Authority
Phone: +975 55 119 3430
Email: dubai@sprindia.com

International Franchise

Singapore

Unit 17-23, Block 161
Yung Ping Road
Singapore – 610161
Phone: +65 3135 1090
Email: singapore@sprindia.com

Enquire